Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

All meetings are open to the public and are held in the Authority's office on the fourth floor of Building #4, Station Plaza, South Clinton Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey. A tentative agenda, subject to change, will be posted at the bottom of this page approximately one week before each Authority meeting. Please call the Authority at 609-292-8585 if you have any further questions about the meetings.

Adoption of 2014-2015 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE IS HEREBY PROVIDED, that, at its May 22, 2014 meeting, the New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority (the "Authority") adopted the following schedule of dates on which to conduct meetings of the Finance Committee and the Authority:

FINANCE*
10:00 a.m.
AUTHORITY
10:00 a.m.

2014

2014

Tuesday, June 10

Thursday, June 26

Tuesday, July 8

Thursday, July 24

Tuesday, August 12

Thursday, August 28

Tuesday, September 9

Thursday, September 18

Wednesday, October 8

Thursday, October 23

Wednesday, November 5 Thursday, November 20
Tuesday, December 2 Thursday, December 18
   
2015 2015
Tuesday, January 6 Thursday, January 22
Tuesday, February 10 Thursday, February 26
Tuesday, March 10 Thursday, March 26
Tuesday, April 7 Thursday, April 23
Tuesday, May 12 Thursday, May 28**

*A Finance Committee meeting has also been scheduled immediately following every Authority meeting.
**Annual Meeting
Meeting Agenda

July 24, 2014

  1. Approval of Minutes
    • June 26, 2014
  1. TEFRA Hearing & Contingent Bond Sales
    • CentraState Medical Center
    • Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
  1. Informational Presentation
    • AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
  1. Negotiated Sale Request
    • Barnabas Health
  1. Adoption of Post-Issuance Tax Compliance Procedures
  1. Adoption of Resolution Authorizing the Execution of Documents in Connection with the Defeasance of a Portion of the St. Mary's Hospital Bonds, Series 2007-1
  1. Authority Expenditures
  1. Staff Reports
    • Project Development Summary
    • Cash Flow Statement
    • Semi-Annual Budget Report
    • Legislative Advisory
    • Executive Director's Report
  1. Executive Session
    • St. Mary's Hospital - Contractual Negotiations & Potential Litigation
    • St. Michael's Medical Center - Contractual Negotiations & Potential Litigation
    • Deborah Heart & Lung Center - Legal Advice and Potential Litigation
    • Jersey Shore Medical Center - Legal Advice and Potential Litigation 
Photo of Meeting Room