Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

All meetings are open to the public and are held in the Authority's office on the fourth floor of Building #4, Station Plaza, South Clinton Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey. A tentative agenda, subject to change, will be posted at the bottom of this page approximately one week before each Authority meeting. Please call the Authority at 609-292-8585 if you have any further questions about the meetings.

Adoption of 2015-2016 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE IS HEREBY PROVIDED, that, at its May 26, 2015 meeting, the New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority (the "Authority") adopted the following schedule of dates on which to conduct meetings of the Finance Committee and the Authority:

FINANCE
10:00 a.m.
AUTHORITY*
10:00 a.m.
2015 2015
Tuesday, June 9 Thursday, June 25
Tuesday, July 7 Thursday, July 23
Tuesday, August 11 Thursday, August 27
Tuesday, September 8 Thursday, September 24
Wednesday, October 7 Thursday, October 22
Wednesday, November 4 Thursday, November 19
Tuesday, December 1 Thursday, December 17
2016 2016
Tuesday, January 12 Thursday, January 28
Tuesday, February 9 Thursday, February 25
Tuesday, March 8 Thursday, March 24
Tuesday, April12 Thursday, April 28
Tuesday, May 10 Thursday, May 26**

*A Finance Committee meeting has also been scheduled immediately following every Authority meeting.
**Annual Meeting
Meeting Agenda

July 23, 2015

  1. Approval of Minutes
    • June 25, 2015
  2. TEFRA Hearing & Contingent Bond Sale
    • Hackensack University Medical Center
  3. Negotiated Private Placement
    • Meridian Health
  4. Negotiated Private Placement and Negotiated Sale Request
    • Princeton Health
  5. Authority Expenditures
  6. Staff Reports
    • Project Development Summary
    • Cash Flow Statement
    • Semi-Annual Budget Report
    • Legislative Advisory
    • Executive Director's Report
  7. Executive Session
    • St. Michael's Medical Center - Contractual Negotiations & Potential Litigation
    • Deborah Heart & Lung Center - Legal Advice and Potential Litigation
    • Jersey Shore Medical Center - Legal Advice and Potential Litigation
Photo of Meeting Room