Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

All meetings are open to the public and are held in the Authority's office on the fourth floor of Building #4, Station Plaza, South Clinton Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey. A tentative agenda, subject to change, will be posted at the bottom of this page approximately one week before each Authority meeting. Please call the Authority at 609-292-8585 if you have any further questions about the meetings.

Adoption of 2016-2017 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE IS HEREBY PROVIDED, that, at its May 26, 2016 meeting, the New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority (the "Authority") adopted the following schedule of dates on which to conduct meetings of the Finance Committee and the Authority:

FINANCE
10:00 a.m.
AUTHORITY*
10:00 a.m.
2016 2016
Tuesday, June 7 Thursday, June 23
Tuesday, July 12 Thursday, July 28
Tuesday, August 9 Thursday, August 25
Tuesday, September 6 Thursday, September 22
Wednesday, October 11 Thursday, October 27
Wednesday, November 9 Thursday, November 17
Tuesday, December 6 Thursday, December 15
2017 2017
Tuesday, January 10 Thursday, January 26
Tuesday, February 7 Thursday, February 23
Tuesday, March 7 Thursday, March 23
Tuesday, April 11 Thursday, April 27
Tuesday, May 9 Thursday, May 25**

*A Finance Committee meeting has also been scheduled immediately following every Authority meeting.
**Annual Meeting
Special Meeting Agenda

October 5, 2016

  1. Contingent Bond Sale
    • RWJ Barnabas Health

  2. Capital Asset Financing Program
    • Authorize the Replacement of the Existing Credit Facility, Line Agreement, and Liquidity Facility and Optional Redemption of a Portion of the Authority’s 1985 Bonds and Related Matters
Photo of Meeting Room