Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

All meetings are open to the public and are held in the Authority's office on the fourth floor of Building #4, Station Plaza, South Clinton Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey. A tentative agenda, subject to change, will be posted at the bottom of this page approximately one week before each Authority meeting. Please call the Authority at 609-292-8585 if you have any further questions about the meetings.

Adoption of 2013-2014 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE IS HEREBY PROVIDED, that, at its May 23, 2013 meeting, the New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority (the "Authority") adopted the following schedule of dates on which to conduct meetings of the Finance Committee and the Authority:

FINANCE*
10:00 a.m.
AUTHORITY
10:00 a.m.

2013

2013

Tuesday, June 11

Thursday, June 27

Tuesday, July 9

Thursday, July 25

Tuesday, August 6

Thursday, August 22

Tuesday, September 10

Thursday, September 26

Tuesday, October 8

Thursday, October 24

Wednesday, November 6 Thursday, November 21
Tuesday, December 3 Thursday, December 19
   
2014 2014
Tuesday, January 7 Thursday, January 23
Tuesday, February 11 Thursday, February 27
Tuesday, March 11 Thursday, March 27
Tuesday, April 8 Thursday, April 24
Tuesday, May 6 Thursday, May 22**

*A Finance Committee meeting has also been scheduled immediately following every Authority meeting.
**Annual Meeting
Meeting Agenda

April 24, 2014


1. Approval of Minutes

  • March 27, 2014

2. Contingent Bond Sale

  • Deborah Heart & Lung Center

3. Negotiated Sale Request

  • Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

4. Negotiated Private Placement

  • CentraState Medical Center

5. Authority Expenditures

6. Staff Reports

  • Project Development Summary
  • Cash Flow Statement
  • First Quarter Budget Report
  • Legislative Advisory
  • Executive Director's Report

7. Executive Session

  • St. Mary's Hospital - Contractual Negotiations & Potential Litigation
  • St. Michael's Medical Center - Contractual Negotiations & Potential Litigation
  • Deborah Heart & Lung Center - Legal Advice and Potential Litigation
  • Jersey Shore Medical Center - Legal Advice and Potential Litigation

8. Educational Presentations

  • New Jersey Association of Health Plans - Ward Sanders, Esq., President
  • New Jersey Business & Industry Association - Christine Stearns, VP, Health & Legal Affairs

 

Photo of Meeting Room