Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

Meeting Notice

The regular meetings of the
New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority
will be held in person at the NJHCFFA office
or telephonically by calling (866) 210-1669, and entering
the participant code 4792102.

 

 

All meetings are open to the public and are held in the Authority's office on the fourth floor of Building #4, Station Plaza, South Clinton Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey. A tentative agenda, subject to change, will be posted at the bottom of this page approximately one week before each Authority meeting. Please call the Authority at 609-292-8585 if you have any further questions about the meetings.

 

Adoption of 2022-2023 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE IS HEREBY PROVIDED, that, at its May 26, 2022 meeting, the New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority (the "Authority") adopted the following schedule of dates on which to conduct meetings of the Authority:

AUTHORITY MEETING
Board Room 10:00 a.m.
2022
Thursday, June 23
Thursday, July 28
Thursday, August 25
Thursday, September 22
Thursday, October 27
Thursday, November 17
Thursday, December 15
2023
Thursday, January 26
Thursday, February 23
Thursday, March 23
Thursday, April 27
Thursday, May 25**
** Annual Meeting

 

 

Meeting Agenda

The regular meetings of the
New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority
will be held in person at the NJHCFFA office
or telephonically by calling (866) 210-1669, and entering
the participant code 4792102.

 

July 28, 2022

  1. Approval of Minutes
    • June 23, 2022
  2. Approval of Engagement of a Financial Advisor
  3. Village Drive Healthcare Urban Renewal, LLC
    • Approve Execution of Amended and Restated Second Intercreditor and Subordination Agreement with Capital Impact Partners
  4. Authority Expenditures
  5. Staff Reports
    • Project Development Summary
    • Cash Reconciliation Report
    • Legislative Update

Executive Director’s Report

Photo of Meeting Room